Skip survey header

FX Markets Asia Awards 2021

The FX Markets Asia Awards 2021 feature 15 submission-based awards and 17 voting-based awards.

The voting-based award winners will be chosen by you through the below form.

FX House of the Year Australia
ANZMacquarie BankCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaWestpacNAB
FX House of the Year China
China CITIC BankChina Construction BankAgriculture Bank of ChinaICBCChina Development BankBank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
FX House of the Year Hong Kong
Hang Seng BankWing Hang BankThe Bank of East AsiaNanyang Commercial BankBank of ChinaHSBCICBC
FX House of the Year Japan
Mizuho Financial GroupSumitomo Mitsui Financial GroupNomuraMitsubishi UFJ Financial Group
FX House of the Year Malaysia
RHB BankCIMB BankPublic Bank BerhadHong Leong BankMaybank
FX House of the Year Singapore
Standard Chartered BankOCBC BankDBSUnited Overseas Bank
FX House of the Year South Korea
Woori Financial GroupKorea Development BankHana Financial GroupShinhan Financial GroupKB Financial Group
FX House of the Year Thailand
TMB BankSiam Commercial BankKasikorn BankBangkok Bank
Best Bank FX Liquidity Provider
Best FX Options House
Best FX Swaps and Forwards House
Best FX Spot House
Best NDF House
Best FX Exchange
Best Execution Algorithm Provider
Best E-FX Trading House
Best FX Prime Broker